2018 South Bend Community Hall of Fame Banquet

11/15/2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM ET




Please join us at The Century Center on Thursday, November 15th as we induct a new class of honorees into the South Bend Community Hall of Fame. This special evening begins with a Social Hour at 6pm, followed by Dinner and Awards Ceremony from 7-9. Help us celebrate the accomplishments of inspiring men and women who have helped to make our community great.


                               This year’s Hall of Fame Inductees are:


                               Dave Dunlap

                               Nathan Gunn

                               Betsy Jochum

                               Abraham Marcus

                               Benard Pollack

                                           Arnold & Vivian Sally

                               Norman Eddy (Historic Inductee)


                               Other awards will be presented to:


                               Crowe – Corporate Contributions to Education Award

                               Daryl Boykins – Distinguished Achievement Award

                               Lonnie Douglas – Ideal Baldoni Public Service Award

                               Forever Learning Institute – Distinguished Community Service Award


You can purchase individual tickets or sponsorship packages by clicking the Register Now link. Proceeds from this event support grants for extra-curricular activities in SBCSC schools which include varsity sports, music, art, drama and afterschool clubs such as robotics and mock trial. We look forward to seeing you at the dinner as we pay tribute to the spirit of generosity and excellence that makes South Bend a special place to live.

Register Now


Powered by NeonCRM